banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Time Speaker Topic Venue
Thursday 18th January
7.30 pm
Round the Table

WD Village Hall

Thursday 15th February
7.30 pm
Charlotte Paton
Romany Life WD Village Hall
Thursday 15th March
7.30 pm
Mike Petty
Farming in Crisis WD Village Hall
Thursday 19th April
7.30 pm
Sandringham Secrets
Susan Barnett WD Village Hall
Thursday 17th May
7.30pm
TBA
  WD Village Hall
Thursday 21st June
7.00 pm
Dr. Paul Richards
Trues Yard King's Lynn
Thursday 19th July
6.50 pm
Guided Tour of Denver Sluice Complex Denver sluice
Thursday 16th August
7.30 pm   Group Picnic WD Village Hall
Thursday 20th September
7.30 pm
TBA
  WD Village Hall
Thursday 18th October
7.30 pm Andy Moore Bexwell Airfield WD Village Hall
Thursday 15th November
7.30 pm AGM AGM and 'Round the Table' WD Village Hall
Thursday 13th December
7.30 pm   Christmas Social WD Village Hal